newsletter
"COMPLEX BALNEAR SALIN ÎN ROMÂNIA"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata****
Trandafirilor 111, R-545 500 Sovata, România, Tel: +40-265-570-151 , E-mail: sovatahotel@szovata.ro
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Când rezervaţi direct cu Danubius Hotels Group, puteţi fi sigur că veți obține cele mai bune tarife accesibile publicului. Dacă găsiţi oriunde altundeva, în termen de 24 de ore de la rezervarea dvs., un tarif public mai mic, vom alinia tariful, în plus vă oferim o reducere de 30 EUR, care poate fi utilizat pentru alimente și băuturi și servicii de wellness la hotel, în timpul sejurului dumneavoastră,

cu respectarea Termenilor și Condițiilor noastre.

Puteţi trimite cererea dvs. prin completarea formularului nostru online. Cererile trebuie depuse cu cel puţin 48 de ore înainte de momentul standard de check-in, la hotelul potrivit.

termeni și condiții formular cerere faq

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Summary
4.9 /5
Based on 6 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Family with younger children
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Family with older children
Summary
4.9 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Mature couple
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Solo traveller
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Group of friends
Summary
5.0 /5
Based on 5 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Summary
4.9 /5
Based on 18 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 6
  • Family with younger children 3
  • Family with older children 3
  • Mature couple 1
  • Solo traveller 0
  • Group of friends 5
  • Total 18

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
07. jun. 2016.
  

D.CCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Great experience. Amazing places. I hope to have a similar experience this year as well.

2016-06-07T11:51:09+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
01. dec. 2014.
  

IrinaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Personalul este politicos, indatoritor. Mancarea este buna. Avem urmatoarele observatii, totusi: 1. Temperatura apei din jacuzzi este foarte scazuta-aproximativ 28 grade Celsius. Nici nu apuci sa te bucuri de apa, ca trebuie sa iesi, ca ingheti! Este singurul spa intalnit de noi, in care temperatura apei este atat de scazuta (in Bucuresti , temperatura din jacuzzi din spa-urile consacrate are 36-38 de grade)! Aceeasi problema era si asta-primavara, cand am venit . 2. Dupa zilele de sfarsit de saptamana, in care e aglomeratie, este FOARTE necesara schimbarea apei bazinelor (optim in noaptea de duminica spre luni). Astazi, luni 1 decembrie 2014, mai ales apa bazinelor cu apa sarata era murdara si se cam racise (nu exista termometre vizibile in niciun bazin). In rest, serviciile sunt foarte bune, camerele destul de spatioase, paturile sunt confortabile. Vara e nevoie de aer conditionat, in camerele expuse prelungit la caldura soarelui.

2014-12-01T20:00:27+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
19. sep. 2013.
  

Radu-FlorinCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Dear all, I want to Thank you for all the best things which has been offered on our Honey Moon spend on Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata ! We will came back with pleasure. Best Regards ! Best Regards !

2013-09-19T18:19:15+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
28. sep. 2016.
  

ANONYMOUSCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Kényelem, tisztaság, udvarias, magyarul beszélő személyzet. Legközelebb hosszabb időre megyünk. Köszönjük!

2016-09-28T20:04:59+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
20. aug. 2016.
  

eyepiwtpGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Rattling nice pattern and good subject matter, hardly anything else we need D. eegcfddeaeaf

2016-08-20T07:16:33+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
20. aug. 2016.
  

eyepiwtpGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

I'm really enjoying the themedesign of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem? ededkccdkefa

2016-08-20T07:16:28+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
19. aug. 2016.
  

rterrwtoGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different internet address and thought I might check items out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Appear forward to checking out your web page again. cfdeebdbdccb

2016-08-19T01:04:22+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
04. dec. 2015.
  

Monica TCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

It's second time in your hotel. It was great like usual. Thank you!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata
Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback, we shall be glad to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again, best regard, Hotel Sovata - Management

2015-12-04T09:40:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
16. aug. 2015.
  

Silvia MurahovskyGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Thank you for all!!! We will come more.

2015-08-16T06:21:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
05. aug. 2015.
  

zoliCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Nagyon kellemesen éreztük magunkat, csak az volt a baj,hogy nem tudtunk a Medve tóban fürdeni a rossz esös időjárás miatt. A személyzet udvarias és előzékeny volt. A konyhájuk és kínálat kifogástalan

2015-08-05T20:14:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
18. apr. 2015.
  

Andra FancialiFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

We enjoyed our stay here, althout we suggest a children's room for play.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad to let you know that your suggestion has become reality, as we do have an animation room for children and in the peak season we are also offering free animation program, so we will be glad to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Hotel Sovata - Management

2015-04-18T07:31:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
30. mar. 2015.
  

Dr. Botond Buda MDGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We had an excellent stay at Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata**** as usual. Splendid location, pleasant climatic conditions, spacious double rooms with comfortable king size beds. Bathrooms are equipped with bathtub (sparsely found in Romanian hotels!). The two-level wellness & recreational section is marvellous, especially the pool filled with health-giving salt water of Lake Medve-tó (Lacul Ursu) is worth having a bath in it. Smörgåsbords-dining in the hotel's restaurant is rather expensive, considering the relatively poor choice of dishes: ordering à la carte seems to be more favourable.

2015-03-30T11:40:34+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
04. dec. 2014.
  

Arghiroiu OvidiuFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Excellent ! I recommend strongly !

2014-12-04T14:43:12+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.7 /5
19. feb. 2014.
  

marcivetFamily with older children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Kiváló a konyha, a szolgáltatásokhoz kötött kedvezmények a csak pihenni vágyóknak kevéssé megfelelő.

2014-02-19T18:38:50+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
03. mar. 2012.
  

Dollinger ViliamCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We stayed a weekend and the Danubius and had a wonderful time. Very good food, friendly staff and very modern and elegant baths with all you need. Will come back again this year.

2012-03-03T16:59:33+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.5 /5
24. feb. 2012.
  

Vladimir TrifanFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

For many years our family has a rest and treatment in Sovata DHSR. We have seen how the hotel, as are the services that the hotel and the hotel offer medical base. New floor Centre Spa just a miracle. Keep up the good work! Recommend to all. Be sure to come back. Vladimir Trifan

2012-02-24T15:09:21+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
25. dec. 2011.
  

RFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Servicii deosebite ...

2011-12-25T09:16:43+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
16. dec. 2011.
  

RFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Super servicii!

2011-12-16T14:31:55+01:00
Trandafirilor 111, R-545 500 Sovata, România Tel: +40-265-570-151
Rezervări: +40 265 570 151, Rezervări prin fax: +40 265 570 258, E-mail: sovatahotel@szovata.ro
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Ultima
vizionare
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata