newsletter
 
Vila Trajan***
Sad A. Kmeťa , 921 29 , Slovakia, Tel: +421-33-775-31-11, E-mail: propatria@spapiestany.sk
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Când rezervaţi direct cu Danubius Hotels Group, puteţi fi sigur că veți obține cele mai bune tarife accesibile publicului. Dacă găsiţi oriunde altundeva, în termen de 24 de ore de la rezervarea dvs., un tarif public mai mic, vom alinia tariful, în plus vă oferim o reducere de 30 EUR, care poate fi utilizat pentru alimente și băuturi și servicii de wellness la hotel, în timpul sejurului dumneavoastră,

cu respectarea Termenilor și Condițiilor noastre.

Puteţi trimite cererea dvs. prin completarea formularului nostru online. Cererile trebuie depuse cu cel puţin 48 de ore înainte de momentul standard de check-in, la hotelul potrivit.

termeni și condiții formular cerere faq

Vila Trajan - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Summary
3.2 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services2.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort3.0/5
  • Location1.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.0/5

Family with younger children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with older children
Summary
5.0 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Mature couple
Summary
4.2 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.7/5
  • Cleaniness3.7/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.3/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Solo traveller
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Group of friends
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Total
Summary
4.1 /5
Based on 5 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.6/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location4.2/5
  • Staff4.6/5
  • Value for money4.4/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 1
  • Family with younger children 0
  • Family with older children 1
  • Mature couple 3
  • Solo traveller 0
  • Group of friends 0
  • Total 5

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Vila Trajan

3.2 /5
14. apr. 2016.
  

ytGbYopWV8YCouple

  • Services 2/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 1/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Clear, inmetfarivo, simple. Could I send you some e-hugs?

Vila Trajan
Dear client, thank you for having chosen our Vila Trajan for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

2016-04-14T01:30:52+02:00
Vila Trajan

3.7 /5
13. aug. 2012.
  

Irina WaterhouseMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

it is better hotel than Balneo Esplanade, but again air condition is needed when the weather is hot.

2012-08-13T16:18:14+02:00
Vila Trajan

5 /5
16. apr. 2012.
  

GünterMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

wir waren zufrieden

Vila Trajan
Sehr geehrter Herr Gunter, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius hotel Villa Berlin gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihre Jana Kohutova Hotel Direktor

2012-04-16T08:12:21+02:00
Vila Trajan

5 /5
19. dec. 2011.
  

ANONYMOUSFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

veľmi pekný hotel

2011-12-19T11:13:34+01:00
Vila Trajan

3.8 /5
05. oct. 2011.
  

ManfredMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Die Kurinsel ist sehr schön. Hat uns gut gefallen.

2011-10-05T07:42:38+02:00
Sad A. Kmeťa , 921 29 , Slovakia Tel: +421-33-775-31-11
Rezervări: +421 33 775 3999, Rezervări prin fax: +421 33 775 6294, E-mail: propatria@spapiestany.sk,
coordinate GPS:N 48°35'20.1" E 17°50'19.4"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Ultima
vizionare
 
X Vila Trajan